skip to main content
Space
Space
Left

Bradford Jr. High School Basketball
2019-2020

Monday Oct. 21 Gleason Away 6:00

Tuesday Oct. 22 Sharon Away 6:00

Thursday Oct. 24 Dyer Home 6:00

Monday Oct. 28 Crockett Away 6:00

Tuesday Oct. 29 Rutherford Away 6:00

Monday Nov. 4 Medina Home 6:00

Tuesday Nov. 5 Sharon Home 6:00

Thursday Nov. 7 Jr. Pioneers Away 6:00

Monday Nov. 11 Dyer Away 6:00


Tuesday Nov. 12 Greenfield Home 6:00


Thursday Nov. 14 Trenton Home 6:00


Monday Nov. 18 Milan Home 6:00


Thursday Nov. 21 Crockett Home 6:00


Thursday Dec. 5 Medina Away 6:00


Monday Dec. 9 Jr. Pioneers Home 6:00


Saturday Dec. 14 Rutherford Home 12:00


Monday Dec. 16 Trenton Away 6:00


Thursday Dec. 19 Milan Away 6:00


GCMSAA Tournament Jan. 11-18 @ Bradford High School


Jr. High Season Passes $30.00
High School Season Passes $50.00
All Basketball $75.00 (Season Passes are for Home Games only)

 

 

Bradford High School Basketball
2019-2020

 


Tuesday Nov. 19 Bruceton (HOF) Home 6:00
Saturday Nov. 23 Gibson County(HOF) Home 6:00
Monday Nov. 25 Scotts Hill Away 6:00
Tuesday Nov. 26 Peabody Away 6:00


Tuesday Dec. 3 Milan Home 6:00
Friday Dec. 6 West Carroll Away 6:00
Tuesday Dec. 10 Dresden* Home 6:00
Friday Dec. 13 Peabody Home 6:00
Tuesday Dec. 17 Gleason* Away 6:00
Friday Dec. 20 South Fulton* Away 6:00

Dec. 27-28 Boys & Girls Huntingdon Christmas Classic
Jan. 2-4 Cleveland Holiday Hoops Tournament

Tuesday Jan. 7 Crockett County Home 6:00
Friday Jan. 10 Union City* Home 6:00
Tuesday Jan. 14 Lake County* Away 6:00
Friday Jan. 17 Greenfield* Home 6:00
Tuesday Jan. 21 Dresden* Away 6:00
Saturday Jan. 25 Milan Away 6:00
Tuesday Jan. 28 Gleason* Home 6:00
Friday Jan. 31 South Fulton* Home 6:00

Tuesday Feb. 4 Union City* Away 6:00
Friday Feb. 7 Lake County* Home 6:00
Tuesday Feb. 11 Greenfield* Away 6:00
Thursday Feb. 13 West Carroll Home 6:00

* indicates district game

 

 

 

Right